Wow it's been a long time, way to long in fact! I've just been so busy! Actually I'm "Doing homework" right now, but I have a good excuse!
So since I last blogged way to many things have happened. I'm dancing every single day and doing like ten hours more than I did last year(no really I'm not kidding) I went to the beach, and did some other cool stuff
Other than that I really don't have that much to say. I went to go see You Again yesterday, and it was really funny! I felt like a loser though because that was like my first movie I've seen in like four months. That's how my life works pretty much.
I can't decide what I want to be for Halloween. I mean I wasn't planning on trick-or-treating, but I guess It just depends on what my friends are doing.
Has anyone ever ate a purple potato? There pretty good!
So enough about me, lets here about you! Since I'm kinda bored and to tired from dance to do anything, lets have a competition! Who ever has the most interesting story about themselves (It doesn't have to be true because lets face it how am I gonna know) comment on this post with it! I'll come up with a cool prize, but only if I know people are actually reading this and care. So get your friend,family,and/or crazy cat lady to enter!
Wouldn't it be funny if I come one here two weeks later and more than one person submitted a story?
EJ
EJ's Blog
Sunday, October 10, 2010
Sunday, April 25, 2010
EJ's Lingo
This post is dedicated for people who are sometimes think I speak in a differnt language, no I am not from Mars though some people think I look like it. So heres my Lingo from A-Z (i am not taking the time and effort to sort theese in alphabetical order because i am not OCD)
- Lingo-Language
- A.Football-Amerian Football
- Football-soccer
- zelious-gullible
- :)-happy
- :(-sad
- >:(-angrey
- >:D ploting revernge on the world (which apparently i do alot)
- witch-figure that out for yourself,i'll give you a hint:the word rymes with witch
- F-please try to figure this one out, i really dont wanna have to fill my blog with dirty words...
- OMG-oh my god
Thoose are my top 11 word that I sometimes use (that I can think of)
Buh-bye!
EJ
Saturday, February 6, 2010
FEBRUARY
February is the best month of the year, besides December. Why, because it's my birth month!
So obviously it the best moth of the year ;)
Also Taylor Lautner was born in February!
There's really nothing else to say, besides the fact that I'm bored.....
EJ
So obviously it the best moth of the year ;)
Also Taylor Lautner was born in February!
There's really nothing else to say, besides the fact that I'm bored.....
EJ
Sunday, January 31, 2010
Chelsea
It's funny to think that here I am ,an American, uploading soccer(or as I will call it from now on Football, because that makes way more sense then saying soccer) when i should be blogging about the super bowl. Let's just make one thing clear right now: I HATE American football, regular football is so much better! My favorite team and player is pretty self explanatory given the pictures I uploaded.
The best thing is: Chelsea is winning the League! My second favorite team Manchester United is in second place! Hopefully it will stay that way!
<3

Woo hoo! Ashley Cole is the best! I'm not just saying that, he was voted best left defence men of the team and country. That's seriously the best.
The best thing is: Chelsea is winning the League! My second favorite team Manchester United is in second place! Hopefully it will stay that way!<3
EJ
Sunday, January 17, 2010
I hate titles, you can never think of a good ones
I'm trying to become left handed,so if anyone knows how tell me! I don't really know why I want to, I just....do.
I went shopping today! I bought a really cute white shirt,but it's tight and see through. Since I'm the worlds most amazing problem solver ;), I'm going to wear a jacket over it!
The person who lives next door to me is a creeper. He's like 50 and today he had like six 20 year olds over at his house. He's been divorced twice(he kicked his 2nd family out of his house) but now I'm scared I will be his next victim, like what I've heard about in the lovely bones. So if I don't blog in like two years, you know whats happened to me.
I find it really sad that no one reads my blog anymore. so right now I'm talking to myself, the first kind of craziness
Were studding the Holocaust in Language Arts. Yup I did just say Language Arts, not Social Studies.It's sad, and I find it interesting. Please don't interpret that last sentence wrong I will swear on my life that I'm not a Nazi. What they did was wrong, nasty, and horrible. I've already read two holocaust books: Anne Frank, and The Boy in The Striped Pajamas. Here are what I thought of them
I went shopping today! I bought a really cute white shirt,but it's tight and see through. Since I'm the worlds most amazing problem solver ;), I'm going to wear a jacket over it!
The person who lives next door to me is a creeper. He's like 50 and today he had like six 20 year olds over at his house. He's been divorced twice(he kicked his 2nd family out of his house) but now I'm scared I will be his next victim, like what I've heard about in the lovely bones. So if I don't blog in like two years, you know whats happened to me.
I find it really sad that no one reads my blog anymore. so right now I'm talking to myself, the first kind of craziness
Were studding the Holocaust in Language Arts. Yup I did just say Language Arts, not Social Studies.It's sad, and I find it interesting. Please don't interpret that last sentence wrong I will swear on my life that I'm not a Nazi. What they did was wrong, nasty, and horrible. I've already read two holocaust books: Anne Frank, and The Boy in The Striped Pajamas. Here are what I thought of them
- The Dairy of Anne Frank was very good, but since it is written in dairy form it moves at a slower pace. There were some entries that I had to skip completely because they were so boring, or Anne was complaing to much. Anne was a brat at the Beging and she was starting to change at the end. This book does not end happily, so If you don;t like sad things, don't read it!
- The Boy in the Striped Pajamas was not as good. It's told through the eyes of a 9 year old boy named Bruno, who apparently is as dumb as you can get. I understand that he is little and doesn't get everything,but I know for a fact that there is no way a boy that age can be so stupid! The book makes the reader confused a little to much, sometimes it's best to tell people things, otherwise I liked the book. This book doesn't have a happy ending either.
It's not that I don't like happy endings, but finding a happy holocaust book is an oxymoron. Sure there were some people who survived to tell the story, but the concentration camps and death camps weren't happy places. So a holocaust book can have a happy ending, but it's pretty rare.
This post was long, but I had allot to cover!
EJ
Saturday, January 16, 2010
Hey Everyone!
To start of I changed the layout of my blog!!!!! Whatcha think? HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!!!!! I can't belive I havn't blog in so long,this logging thing is going to the back of my mind..........
So last night I stayed up till 4:00am and woke up at 9:00. A total of 5 hours of sleep,WHOOP WHOOP!!!!
So here are some preety amazing things that's happend to me since I last bloged:
So last night I stayed up till 4:00am and woke up at 9:00. A total of 5 hours of sleep,WHOOP WHOOP!!!!
So here are some preety amazing things that's happend to me since I last bloged:
- Got side banges! <3
- Saw Moulin Rouge! <3
- Dressed up randomly on New Years eve as a lepercaun priate(with friens of course)
- Don't know if I had seen new moon yet so I'll ad that to my list
- Got gray skinny jeans! <3
So I've beem pretty busy, not to mention I has exams in December....oh what fun (note the sarcasum)
See ya later!
EJ
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)