Sunday, November 15, 2009

Rite now.....

Rite now I'm watching Ella Enchanted. Haven't seen this movie in FOREVER!!! Forgotten about prince Char....... ;)
Yeaterday I saw 2012,REALLY good movie! It was sad though. The reaally cute russian blond guy died :'(. I aslo saw the matrix! It was not as good as 2012. The Matrx was on again today,but I wanted to watch Ella Enchanted(yes I just said that)
Omg the comerical that is on rite know is for sneakers. It says: Our sneakers are comfertable and tone your butt up 28% So buy theese sneakers for comfert and a better butt! I'M NOT KIDDING
g2g movies back on!
EJ

Monday, October 5, 2009

OCTOBERNESS!

OMG ITS OCTOBER THE 5TH NOTHING SPECIAL HAPPEN TODAY!!!!! Isn't that great!!!!!
I made a poem!
Stupid
Homework filled
Cookies!
'Orribel
OCTOBER!
Losers like it (hahahaha school is for losers,POTTER PUPPET PALS!!)
Whatever you do don't say anything bad about it, It took me like one minute ok!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Admit it..you like cookies too!

On a total random subject guess what I'm gonna be for Halloween? The Cheshire cat! It is gonna be amazingy playbill exam(playbill is an acting class for are exam we sing act and dance with are friends!) we're singing Oh My God You Guys from legally blond and I'm a cheerleader!
So since I can't think of anything else to say,bye!
EJ

Monday, September 7, 2009

OMG IM SOOOOOOO SORRY I HAVE'NT BLOGGED

I think my title explains itself well,but for thoose of you who aren't exactly,how should I put this,OK I''ll explain: OMG I'M SOOOOOOO SORRY I HAVEN'T BLOGGED!!!!!!!! School started and I've been VERY busy.
Were to began? I got my first blister on pointe,very painful. Oh! Happy September and labor day!!!!!!!!!!!! In school we are putting on the play Oliver!(NOT THE CAT IDIOTS!!!!!!!) I'm a merchant!!! For those who are confused the merchants are: Stupid people who sing about strawberries,milk,roses,and......knifes!!!!!(like who will buy those things) But I am so over my part being small! At least I don't have to kiss someone,like one of my BFFS has to!!!!! If the only version of Oliver you know is the cat version you need to
  1. get a life
  2. go to youtube and type in Oliver! (1968) theatrical trailer (If you don't know what youtube is, you REALLLLLLLLLY are a sorry person)

So i have blogged and you can't hurt me! g2g!

EJ

Monday, August 10, 2009

Weekends

So right now I'm sitting in my Grandpa's house about to go to the beach!!!!!! But I'm going to blog about 2 weekends now!!!
So my Grandpa came to visit us 2 weekends ago,and we went to his favorite restaurant: The Old Warsaw! This place is one of those places were they'd most likely kick you out if you wore anything but a tux,or dress.(And you have like 8 waiters serving you) So my dad orders us a glass of wine and when the waiter comes back he pores everyone a glass of wine,except my brother. So that included.......me!!!!! My parents let my have it,but I was only aloud 2 have 1 glass.
Then,on Thursday and Friday I went to the Great Wolf Lodge with the best people on earth!!!!!! We all had a blast! If you ever go there,here's a hint : DO NOT DO THE MAGI QUEST!!!! ITS STUPID AND THE ONLY GOOD THING IS YOU LOOSE LIKE 3 POUNDS RUNNING UP AND DOWN THE STAIRS!!!!!!!!!!!! After we did the looser magi quest(if your wondering what the problem is, there was this one screen that kept on getting frozen so there was a loooooooong line) we watched The origins of Wolverine,and Star Trek! It was the best trip I had 2 the Great wolf loge! (yes I've only been there twice!)
I'm not sure if I'll be able to blog if I'm at the beach,but I'll try!
EJ

Friday, July 31, 2009

Lots of Different Things

Sorry I haven't blogged in a DONKEYS age(for those of you who are confused,you should be) I've been waiting for a bunch of interesting things to happen. Lets just say my life right now is soooooooooooo boring I have to wait like(how long has it been?) 3 or 5 days to blog!
I'm very happy to say that...........I GOT POINT SHOES!!!!!!!!!!!! Of coarse over half of you already Know this because I barley have any readers,and no matter how many times I ask you to tell people about it you don't.(But of coarse this isn't the best blog ever and for those of you who like it,THANK YOUx 200 billion)
I saw the movie Australia on Wednesday. OMG IT WAS SOOOOOOOO GOOD!!!!!!(but very long) Even though it was long,it was so freaking suspenseful you couldn't relax! And I mean,come on Hugh Jackman??????? Who would say no?;) (all right! I know there are some people out there that disagree,but PLEASE don't throw me of a cliff!!!!!!!)
The dentist thought my teeth were gorgeous! I got a 94% on my teeth,and my brother got a 93%(hehehehehehehehe) I have 2 mouth sore on my tongue,which makes it difficult to talk,swallow,eat,and drink. I just came back from getting a pedicure(and get a manicure this week too!!!!!) My toes are blue(And I think I might have hurt one from my point shoes!!!!!)
hopefully I blog soon(and just MAYBE I'll blog about the last days of zoo camp)
EJ

Friday, July 24, 2009

TIRED

I AM TOO TIRED TO BLOG ABOUT ZOO CAMP!!!!! It involves thinking what you want to type! I don't wanna think right now! give me a a day at the maximum. I only had like,5 hrs of sleep......at the most.
I'm going to ganus grill to night! Love that place! When we watched Dumbo last night, I watched it from an adult prospective! It teaches kids great lessons!(sarcasm overzealous readers) Let the elephants do all the work. When your unhappy,get drunk until you see pink elephants! Lastly, in order to fit in(if you have big ears) go visit some high crows who smoke! They'll teach you how to use those ears as wings! Maybe you'll be accepted into the high- crows- who -smoke club! Oh how I love to watch kids movie when i get adult houmer!
g2g!
EJ

Wednesday, July 22, 2009

Zoo camp:day 3

Toady we got to ride the monorail!!!!! The lady sounded funny and would say her sentences like this..........is a........o.....ka.......pi. THAT got annoying! We saw the otters and giraffes
We learned about the jobs photographer and educate. There are many types of photographers. Wild life,zoos,marine life,wedding pictures,family pictures,etc. The one that talked to us was obviously a zoo photographer. There are a couple main points to making a good picture.
  • make it look like the animal is in the wild,not in the zoo
  • lighting
  • animal is either looking at you,or doing something interesting

What I mean when I say bullet point number 1,is that there is no glass,wire mesh,or buildings in the background. The lighting is important because if it's in the afternoon the sun is blaring up there in the sky. That makes the picture look harsh. The most important thing in a animal,zoo animal,or marine life photographer is.....patience!!!!

Photographer

  • education is not needed,but encouraged
  • makes around 40,000 a year
  • LOTS OF PATIENCE!!!!!!!!!!!:)

A educator,is usually the people who run/work a the summer camps,and/or educate the people about animals. They can work part time or full time.

Educator

  • if you work at a big city zoo, you get about $40,000 a year,small city zoos $28,000 a year
  • need at least a bachelors degree
  • need to love kids!!!!!

You can volunteer to be a JCC(Junior camp consular) to get volunteer hours. It also looks good for collages,you have to bee 14 or older to start!

So what else did we do today? We got to pet an alligator! Now, I know what you might be thinking. One of my camp consulars,lets say Tom, knocking out a 18 foot long alligator,and somehow managing to tame it. We ,the campers, start petting it,or maybe even riding it!(cough overzealous readers cough cough) Well,no. We pet a- not- even- 1 year old baby alligator!

I'm not writing tomorrow,Were having a over-night at the zoo!

EJ

Tuesday, July 21, 2009

Zoo camp:day 2

So today in zoo camp we went to see the gorillas,the alligators,and the penguins. We were supposed to ride the Montreal,but it broke down. We got to see Chile, a Parrot from South America(hahahahaha! get it????? Chile from South America!!!!hehehe-oh whatever)

We learned about the job researches. Another name for them are zoologist. They study the behaviors of certain animals,like pacing. If an animal is pacing that usually mean they are stressed. Not all the time,but mostly. To measure stress level in humans,you can take blood from yourself. However you can't really do that to an animal,so you have to get it from.......urine!!! Or even better.......poop!!! We went to go do some 'research' on the elephants: Jenny and Gypsy. We would watch what they would do and record it.(in the heat of the 2:00 sun) Then we analyzed are data. That consisted of A LOT of math,and if math is something you'd rather die than do(like me) than a zoologist should not be on your "things I want to be when I grow up" list. Here are some things about zoologists:
  • need a masters or bachelors degree in biology
  • need to be good at math
  • get $45,000 or more a year(yes that can mean a million)

The penguins are African penguins that can live in heat for those of you who were wondering. At our zoo we have 4 gorillas 2 female 2 male........or it might be only 1 male. There is one male named Patrick who has a past of banging on the glass,freaking out people who are there. There are a lot of alligators,but we only saw 3. They do have a albino alligator!

I'll try to write more tomorrow!

EJ

Monday, July 20, 2009

Zoo camp:day 1

Hey everyone! So sorry I haven't blogged in a while,but I've been busy!
So this week I'm going to a day-zoo camp. Today,it started pouring down rain right before we left. Of coarse my friend's mom said "Oh it will only rain for 5 minutes!" Guess what? It was pouring down rain by the time we got there,and it had been like 20 minutes!!!!!!
I was supposed to go with two other people,bu one of them ditched us!!!!!!!! Too bad for them! We walked up the steep hill today to go see the cheetahs,rhino's,and Llamas!(and other animals too,its just I can't remember them all.....)
We got to pet a armadillo,and see but not pet a kincacoo(I have no idea how to spell that). A Kincacoo is a cross between an animal that starts with a K(don't remember whats it's called) and another animal that i don't remember. I know,I really paid attention;) (that was sarcasm overzealous readers)
We learned the difference between a Vet and a Vet Tec,that I am proud to say remember!


Vet:
  • Get $60,,00 plus a year
  • have to go to 8yrs of school(collage)
  • Get to give shots,preform surgery,and write prescriptions
  • Can open their on business
  • Are animal doctors

Vet Technician(or Tec)

  • Get $25,000-$50,000 a year
  • have to go to 4 years of school(collage)
  • Don't get to perform all the stuff i said on the third bullet point of vet
  • Can't open their own business
  • Are animal nurses

So if you want to be one of those jobs when you grow up,there is just some little information!

Will try to write tomorrow!

EJ

Monday, July 13, 2009

Favorite Songs

Here are my top six Favorite songs(in order #1: my favorite)
  1. You belong with me-Taylor Swift
  2. Love Story- Taylor Swift
  3. Crazier-Taylor Swift
  4. Burning Up-Jonas Brothers
  5. The Climb-Miley Cyrus
  6. Heartless-Kanye West

I did six songs cause I don't even know my top ten favorite songs! Pretty sad right? This is gonna be a short post,but I can't thin of anything else to write.........!!! ;)

Going to find something interesting to blog about!

EJ

EJ

Thursday, July 9, 2009

Harry Potter 6























































OMG the harry potter movie comes out in a week! I'm so exited! (just to let you know I will dedicate a whole post when the New Moon movie comes out in a week!) So..... to get ready for Harry Potter 6(or Harry Potter and the half blood prince) Go to this link:http://www.facebook.com/ext/share.php?sid=122646430615&h=kQngS&u=ZC4gA&ref=mf

That is Harry Potter on Twizzard(haha get it Twizzard, Twitter ;] ) You can also go to: Luna Lovegood, Draco Malfoy, Horace Slughorn,Severus Snape, Ron Weasly, Hermionie Granger(how the hec do you spell that?!?!?!?), and Lord Voldamort. It is HILARIOUS!!!
The people in the pictures are,for those of you who don't know,(top from bottom) Voldamort as a kid, the cover if the 6th book,Ron Weasly Luna Lovegood, Hermionie(in front of Professor Slughorn) Harry Potter, Harry Potter(left) Professor Dumbledore(right) Oh, and I think there might be a big space from the top of the post to kid voldamort's head. If there is sorry!
Can't wait for the movie(comes out July 17,2009)!
EJ

GUESS WHAT!

Guess what! If you didn't see this yesterday,it was pouring down rain,then it started HAILING! All this time THE SUN WAS STILL SHINING!!! I listening to my mom and my brother playing Pokemon memory. Right now they are shuffling they are shuffling the cards saying that the Pokemon are "mingling" They are making Them say things like "Oh! I've never seen you before!", "Hi! Do you want a drink?" "O no! It's the police!" "Hey! Can I join?" "No you big meanie!" etc etc.
Now I want you to know, that I don't act like this. I have inherited no weirdness, none,zip,zada,zero! Do not judge a blogger by their posts! I do have some pretty wired things though.........*cough cough* Madison*cough cough* She's not the weirdest, she's probably 2nd though..........
well I have to sit here and listen to the Pokemon mingle!
EJ

Saturday, July 4, 2009

hey!! its madison!!

hey!! i figured out emilys password so i can blog ALL THE TIME!! mwahahahaha!!!
anyway heres whats new:
my cousin and my uncle r in town
my bff jasmine is in the maldives
i just came back from fireworks
i went to the parade and EMILY DID NOT! GIRLLLLL WHERE IS YO AMERICAN SPIRIT?!
ladidididah
the party after the parade had POKEY Os!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! so good!!!!
anyway, i was bored, so i decided to blog
mcom out!!

Happy Forth!











Hey everyone! Happy Forth! Just think a couple hundred years ago George Washington, Thomas Jefforson, John Adams,and a bunch of other people decalred their independace! Also, in the streets people's heads were being blown out! Above is a picture from Yahoo of the declararion of independace! Goerge Washington, and Thomas Jefferson(Jerfforson on Top)

The Tour de France started today, and for thoose of you who live in a hole(ok not a HOLE overzealous readers but still.......) Lance Armstrong is racing again........to finish in 10th in the first round. What a great start!(I was being sarcastic for thoose of you who can't tell the difference when they read) To read a whole bunch of random articles about Armstrong and other things realted to the Tour de France go to this website:http://news.search.yahoo.com/search/news?p=Tour+de+France&ei=UTF-8

Also to bake some delicous Forth of July cake(yes that is random) go to:http://www.cooks.com/rec/search/0,1-0,fourth_of_july_cake,FF.html

(i have never tried to make any of thoose,I just typed that in Yahoo!)

Ahhhhhh, as I am typing this I can hear Forth of July Fireworks! Always a recommended thing to do on the Forth! Although,I am not at a fireworks display(sadly) I can still hear and see them from my window!!! They are really beautiful!

So I hope you have a happy Forth, and remember,keep your eye on the grand old flag!(A song I was forced to sing alot in my second grade year!)

EJ
please note that all picturs are from yahoo, thank you yahoo!









Wednesday, July 1, 2009

All-nigher

Last night was.... as BLAST!!! I went over to my Madison's house. We made plans to pull a all nighter,which we did. We called moring, 5:30am, and went to bed,woke up at 12:09, beating her brother Jack, who had beaten the latest family sleep in time, which was 12:00, he got 12:04. We beat him but 5 minutes!!!!1
So what did we do all night well we, wrote to my friend riley who is at camp(like 5 times!), read are books, wrote in are stories (madison is more dedicated to hers then me. I acually lost my story...... and the journal it's in is falling apart at the spine) Madison blogged about connecton(it's kinnda hard to miss, if you can't see it you moght wanna go to the docotor.........) But most inportantly.........WE WACTHED THE JONAS BROTHERS CONCERT MOVIE!!! That had literally,just came out yesterday. You will be surprised to here,that there were scraches on the disc! Like how the hec did that happen?
So I am very tired now, my brother just made me watch Muzzy in spanish. Ya know, big green alien that eats clocks. And Madison will be blogging on the blog too. Even though it's EJ blog and not EJ and Madison's blog. She figuerd out my password,grrrrrrrrr. And I knew she'd blog anyways so I told her she could!
well, i g2g!
EJ

Tuesday, June 30, 2009

Madison Here! Oh yeah!!!

from tuesday night to friday afternoon last week I was at a church retreat called connection.
it was in dallas, and we stayed at the mariot hotel, except in an actual house!!!! i was with 5 other girls(one of them was from our school-caroline s) and one leader. we rode in awesome party vans, and planning for day camp the next day kept us up at the church till midnight every night. we were at upendo baptist church, which is a church for kenyan refugees(i know, who thought refugees would go to DALLAS?) we made a day camp for them from 830-1230 except it usually ran an hour over. the kids were from 2yrs to 13 yrs. i taught oldest girls bible study, which was 5grade+ girls. two of them were older than me!!! one just got up and left in the middle. omg we had to give so many piggy backs! after the first night of camp, we got to go to SIX FLAGS!!!!! omg it was sooooooooo much fun!!! then we planned some more, and went to sleep. we had to wake up at 7. 6 hours of sleep made it hard to be peppy, but we did it. it was another day of camp, and this time we brought a slip n slide! i felt like i was really starting to connect with two 12 year olds and three 6 year olds. i gave the younger ones piggybacks and shoulder rides(that was hard) the two older girls were really nice-their names were hazel and salma. we called each other bffs! seriously! that afternoon, when the slip n slide came out, this girl named Nimoh didnt want to get her clothes wet, so i hung with her, then let her spray the hose. then we did a sevice project for 4 hours. then we went to....DAVE AND BUSTERS!!! omg it was sooooooo much fun!!! the next morning, i was so sleep deprived, i had a huge cup of coffee. the caffeine held me over until 3rd game, when i literally crashed. but before that, my 2 12year old bffs wanted me to give them piggybacks. lets just say they weighed about 30 pounds more than me, but i gave them each 6(yes i did count!). then, there was this one boy named parfal who wasnt having a good time. we were kind of supposed to be hanging out with our color groups(mine was oldest girls) so i gave him to Zander, who had boys his age. he ended up having a great time! thanks Zander!! then, yet again, it was slip n slide time. then it was the end of day camp. my 2 12 year old bffs were literally crying when they left because we had connected so much. it was so sad!!! then, after another service project(sorting and hanging second/third hand clothes in a pile up to my chest) we all got together and talked. the theme of this connection was "spend yourself". that means pushing yourself beyond your limits and giving all of yourself to help these kids have some fun. what i got out of this is how awesome it is to be loved like that. lets face it:our camp, in theory, should have been horrible. all we had was some guitars, skits we used every year, cheap crafts, and some games we had just made up. but get this:the kids thought it was incredible! your average parkie kid who i babysit throws a fit if theyre not having fun for two seconds. they would have no fun at a camp like that! but these kids were so grateful! it was amazing!!
so remember everyone:spend yourself!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
mcom out!

Friday, June 26, 2009

Quiz Results

So after taking a whole bunch of quizzes, here are my results
  1. My "Cullen boy" is ..........EDWARD!!!
  2. I am most like.........ALICE
  3. I know more things about TWILIGHT then Harry Potter
  4. My "vampire power" is........SEEING THE FUTURE!!!!
  5. The guy who I like first name starts with a ...........N!!!!!(what the hec? I don't like anyone, but then hey No one starts with a N!!!!!!)
  6. I am the color green, very entergectic. I guess that's close, those who know me, am I right?

I know your probably thinking: What the hec is the matter with this girl?!?!? Well, I have a lot of free time , and guess what........I'M BORED!!! I'm thinking that should be my catch phrase, cause I say it a lot.

I have exiting news! Now everyone can comment on my posts! Weather they have some sort of google account or not! .....I think........ Gee I say that a lot too. Speaking of quizzes, does anyone now how to put a quiz on your blog? If you do,please tell me!!!!

Got to go!

EJ

Thursday, June 25, 2009

Im changing things!!!

Im going to start typing in bigger font, so my post are longer. Why am I deciding to post this? Well people who may be asking that question, I don't really know myself! plus new font to come! Please tell me witch one is better
  1. This one
  2. This one
  3. This one
  4. This one
  5. This one
  6. or this one

I really can't tell the differance from were I'm typing all this, and I think it will show up differnty on my blog! Who knowes? Maybe this is all the same font,and Im just stupid that way!!!! If you have any questions, please feel free to answer them. Ya, that was kindda random, but I just thought I mention it!!!!!!!

EJ

Tuesday, June 23, 2009

Worst thing that could happen to me (besides death)

So on Saturday, i went to the Jonas Brothers concert. I'm not like in love with them, but I think they're amazing. I went with my best friend Alex, and some other really cool people. We got to stay in a sweet, in the "ring of honor"(in cause you don't know where this was, it was at the new Dallas cowboys stadium) So it was pretty fun, well OK not just fun absolutely amazing,wonderful, and any other word you'd like to add there. There was Alex's cute little cousin, who absolutely adored me, another plus.
Well, Alex told me that her dad got asked if we would like Kevin Jonas to come up to our sweet,and like get to meet him. I almost screamed ! I was gonna meet Kevin Jonas!!!!!!! I mean he's soooo not my favorite, I like Nick the best, but still he's a celebrity.
Then Alex tells me that her dad said "That's all right he doesn't have to come but thanks anyway!" I was stunned i was about to go over the and punch the lights outta her dad. But Alex says "I think he trying to surprise us or something, or maybe Nick or Joe is coming and not Kevin, or maybe all three!"
Through the hole concert I'm holding on to that hope,and having a great time. When the concert's over, Alex's Dad says "Time to go! grab your stuff, don't leave anything!" Oh and he was serious, no one came Knocking at our door, and we didn't go back stage, I was crushed1
No Jobros came to are sweet, I didn't get to meet any of them!!!!
EJ

Saturday, June 20, 2009

Various

Hey everyone I'm back!!!!!!1 Thanks Luna(riley) for following my blog. For other people out there, please follow her example. (hehe get it follow her example and follow my- oh never mind)
Sorry I haven't posted in a awile, I've been away on vacaion you could say. Its personal so don't ask anless I know you. That probally sounded strange, so try not to make fun of me!!!!!!!!!
EJ

Monday, June 15, 2009

Pool Party and more

I am going 2 a pool party! Jealous right? Expect for the fact that it is a going AWAY party for my BFFL. But you should still be jealousy. But Probably the only people how are reading this are going to the pool party,but if your not then HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I'm not going to sit here bragging that I'm going to a pool party or not,even though it it tempting, im here to say that Sky Ranch is the best camp EVER. I don't care if you go to longhorn or kanakuk, or oskark, or anyplace else. GO TO SKY RANCH!!!!! After all they do say, the flyest ons go to sky!
So after saying compleetly random and weird things I'm goning to stop before I hurt myself
Off to party!
EJ

jkdfdnwejfhkjcbc

lakdhtghoeingvgoerit hi this is madison writing!kdfjlengepgjlekgerj me and emily just started and almost finished a top secret mission! it was fun! devons hair is platinum blonde! dont know why i just said that! mcom/ madison OUT!

PEACE!

Boot Camp

If your looking to get in shape, dance, and have fun at the same time then come to Casey Cassorals Bells Prep Camp! I don't Know that much about it except the fact that its intense and that is hard and fun! I went with my friend Madison, and we had a blast. I'm also proud to say that i have at lest 1 person that look at my Blog since yesterday! To day is a good day! If you have any ideas of what i should blog, comment on this post! I love to have viewer who love my blog!!!!!!!!
EJ

Sunday, June 14, 2009

Top 10 things to do in your life

There are alot of things you can do, but here are the top 10. These are in random order.

  1. Go to London
  2. Read Twilight(if you havent yet)
  3. Read Maximum Ride
  4. Watch the Movie Titanic (if you havent yet)
  5. Get a Blog
  6. Get a Face Book
  7. Do something strange in a elavater
  8. Go to a consert(if you havent yet)
  9. Sream when Edward comes on in twilight
  10. Go to Italy

New Moon Trailer and more

ok, i need to say that i am a twilight FREAK not as much as i use to be, but i still love twilight. So I went and found the new moon trailer. I'm sure im the only person on earth who hasn't seen it, but I'm still putting it on here! Enjoy!
http://http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SJ9afRgToxE

Oh! and if you want to know more about Bella's life after Breaking dawn, go to:
www.bellasdiary.com

London

for thoose of uyou who have never been to London, I thought I show you a pictures i took of London(some of my favorite)

Hi!

hi everyone!
Im sooooo exited! i just created a blog. If your wondering why i have the cheshier cat as my picture its because i think hes AMAZING! just watch, i will soon get bord of him. I want you to know hat i cant spell, so if i misspelled something, its cause I cant rememberhow to spell it. Please tell everyone you know about my blog!